Age of Ascent - Developer Blog

Release notes Mar 7, 2015

March 6th, 2015 by GM Rikoo

Join us at www.ageofascent.com  for a 30 min playtest Saturday, Feb 21, 2014 at 8pm UTC, 2pm Central US, 3pm East US, 8pm UK

Your Europa reclamation operation is under attack, fight off the invaders before they seize control of your carefully captured asteroids!

RELEASE NOTES

Hope you have fun!

If you want to know the bigger picture and where we are heading don’t forget to check out: About Age of Ascent

Thank you all for joining us on this journey!

Discuss this release in our forums: Age of Ascent: Pre-Alpha feedback thread

Get Updates

Sign up for the latest email updates and information on Age of Ascent Beta coming soon!

Categories

Archives

Get in touch!

We love hearing from people – as a small indie games company, communication is key to our success! If you’re a member of the press, please email our press account. Everyone else, please get in touch with us via a veritable smorgasbord of social media ways: