Age of Ascent - Developer Blog

Release notes Dec 13, 2014

December 13th, 2014 by Ben Adams

Join us at www.ageofascent.com  for a 30 min playtest Saturday, Dec 13, 2014 at 8pm UTC, 2pm Central US, 3pm East US, 8pm UK

If you want to know the bigger picture and where we are heading don’t forget to check out: About Age of Ascent

Thank you all for joining us on this journey!

Discuss this release in our forums: Age of Ascent – Prealpha test Dec 13, 2014

Get Updates

Sign up for the latest email updates and information on Age of Ascent Beta coming soon!

Categories

Archives

Get in touch!

We love hearing from people – as a small indie games company, communication is key to our success! If you’re a member of the press, please email our press account. Everyone else, please get in touch with us via a veritable smorgasbord of social media ways: