Age of Ascent - Developer Blog

Latest patch notes adds dynamic music, more

August 10th, 2014 by Ben Adams

Join us at www.ageofascent.com for a 30 min playtest Saturday, Aug 10, 2014 at 8pm UTC, 3pm Central US, 4pm East US, 9pm UK

Release notes for this week’s test:

We made a lot of progress; and added dynamic music back in!

Get Updates

Sign up for the latest email updates and information on Age of Ascent Beta coming soon!

Categories

Archives

Get in touch!

We love hearing from people – as a small indie games company, communication is key to our success! If you’re a member of the press, please email our press account. Everyone else, please get in touch with us via a veritable smorgasbord of social media ways: