Age of Ascent - Developer Blog

Release Notes July 26, 2014

July 25th, 2014 by Ben Adams

Join us at www.ageofascent.com for a 30 min playtest Saturday, July 26, 2014 at 8pm UTC, 3pm Central US, 4pm East US, 9pm UK

Release notes for this week’s test:

If you want to know the bigger picture and where we are heading don’t forget to check out: About Age of Ascent

Thank you all for joining us on this journey! (This playtest was unfortunatly postponed)

Discuss this release in our forums: Age of Ascent – Prealpha test July 26, 2014

Get Updates

Sign up for the latest email updates and information on Age of Ascent Beta coming soon!

Categories

Archives

Get in touch!

We love hearing from people – as a small indie games company, communication is key to our success! If you’re a member of the press, please email our press account. Everyone else, please get in touch with us via a veritable smorgasbord of social media ways: