Age of Ascent - Developer Blog

Release Notes June 7, 2014

June 7th, 2014 by Ben Adams

Join us at www.ageofascent.com for a 30 min playtest Saturday, June 7, 2014 at 8pm UTC, 3pm Central US, 4pm East US, 9pm UK

When the swarm turned up last week, we discovered some odd scaling issues with some of the newer features (e.g. the name service dealt with 100,000 requests in a few minutes, then fell over). This has now been resolved so you should who who shot who.

Discuss this release in our forums: Age of Ascent – Prealpha test June 7, 2014

Get Updates

Sign up for the latest email updates and information on Age of Ascent Beta coming soon!

Categories

Archives

Get in touch!

We love hearing from people – as a small indie games company, communication is key to our success! If you’re a member of the press, please email our press account. Everyone else, please get in touch with us via a veritable smorgasbord of social media ways: