Age of Ascent - Developer Blog

Release Notes May 17, 2014

May 17th, 2014 by Ben Adams

Come join us at www.ageofascent.com for a 30 min playtest Saturday, May 17 2014 at 8pm UTC, 3pm Central US, 4pm East US, 9pm UK

!(Trails)[http://cdnclient.ageofascent.com/screenshots/trails.png]

Lots of work in progress items to see how they work in play test; and find what direction to take them in

Discuss this release in our forums: Age of Ascent – Prealpha test May 17, 2014

Get Updates

Sign up for the latest email updates and information on Age of Ascent Beta coming soon!

Categories

Archives

Get in touch!

We love hearing from people – as a small indie games company, communication is key to our success! If you’re a member of the press, please email our press account. Everyone else, please get in touch with us via a veritable smorgasbord of social media ways: